Sotronik is the oasis of well-being for these team members...

Peter Fischbacher

Business Manager
Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH

Concepts
Software Development
User Interfaces (.net)


+41 52 260 57 52
peter.fischbacher@sotronik.ch

Gregor Matter

Business Manager
Dipl. El.-Ing. FH

Project Management
Automation
Industrial Communication


+41 52 260 57 51
gregor.matter@sotronik.ch

Alain von Ritter

Business Manager
Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH

LabVIEW Specialist
CLA (Certified LabVIEW Architect)
CTD (Certified TestStand Developer)


+41 52 260 57 55
alain.vonritter@sotronik.ch

Stefan Genswein

Business Manager
Dipl. El.-Ing. FH

IoT- and Remote-Systems
Web Visualisation
Matlab-Simulink, LabVIEW


+41 52 260 57 58
stefan.genswein@sotronik.ch

Philipp Denzler

Development Engineer
Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH

Hardware oriented Real-time-applications


+41 52 260 57 53
philipp.denzler@sotronik.ch

Andreas Glur

Development Engineer
Dipl. El.-Ing. FH

Hardware oriented Software Development
Matlab-Simulink


+41 52 260 57 54
andreas.glur@sotronik.ch

Renato Cortesi

Development Engineer
Dipl. El.-Ing. ETH

Software Development (C, C#, LabVIEW)
Web Visualisation (html, js, php)
CLD (Certified LabVIEW Developer)


+41 52 260 57 56
renato.cortesi@sotronik.ch

Urs Fässler

Development Engineer
Dipl. El.-Ing. FH

Hardware oriented Software Development
IoT-Systems
Software Development (C, C#, LabVIEW)


+41 52 260 57 60
urs.faessler@sotronik.ch

Philippe Hindermann

Development Engineer
Dipl. El. Ing. FH

Hardware oriented Software Development
Embedded Linux


+41 52 260 57 59
philippe.hindermann@sotronik.ch

Monika Fischbacher

Accounting


+41 52 260 57 57
monika.fischbacher@sotronik.ch